Hours of Operation

All Club Operations are Closed on Monday

Reception & Clubhouse
Tuesday—Friday | 9 a.m.—5 p.m.
Saturday—Sunday | 9 a.m.—2 p.m.

Administrative Offices

Tuesday—Friday  | 9 a.m.—5 p.m.

Golf Pro Shop

Tuesday—Sunday | 7 a.m.—6 p.m.

Tennis Pro Shop

Monday—Friday | 8 a.m.—4 p.m.
Saturday | 8 a.m.—Noon

Pool & Cabana

Tuesday - Sunday | 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
*Seasonal Hours
 


 

Contact Information

Main Line | 850.455.7364


Jim Story | General Manager 

jstory@pensacolacountryclub.com | ext. 204
 
Receptionist | General Inquiries
receptionist@pensacolacountryclub.com | ext. 201


David Pilkington | Head Golf Professional
dpilkington@pensacolacountryclub.comext. 207
 
Chris McCullar | Head Tennis Professional
tennispro@pensacolacountryclub.com | ext. 209

Chad Sipka | Membership Director 
membership@pensacolacountryclub.com | ext. 205


Julie Bleckwenn | Events Coordinator
events@pensacolacountryclub.comext. 203

Cynthia Lenard | Bookkeeper 
clenard@pensacolacountryclub.com | ext. 202

Stacy Floyd | Food & Beverage Manager
sfloyd@pensacolacountryclub.com | ext. 218

Audrey Thompson | Pool & Cabana Manager/ Children's Director
pool@pensacolacountryclub.com | ext. 220