Hours of Operation

All Club Operations are Closed on Monday

Reception & Clubhouse
Tuesday—Friday | 9 a.m.—5 p.m.
Saturday—Sunday | 9 a.m.—2 p.m.

Administrative Offices

Tuesday—Friday  | 9 a.m.—5 p.m.

Golf Pro Shop

Tuesday—Sunday | 7 a.m.—6 p.m.

Tennis Pro Shop

Monday—Friday | 8 a.m.—4 p.m.
Saturday | 8 a.m.—Noon

Pool & Cabana

Tuesday - Sunday | 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
 


 

Contact Information

Main Line | 850.455.7364

Jim Story | General Manager
jstory@pensacolacountryclub.com | ext. 204
 
Receptionist | General Inquiries
receptionist@pensacolacountryclub.com | ext. 201
 

Genna Tober Anderson | Membership Director
gtanderson@pensacolacountryclub.comext. 205

David Pilkington | Head Golf Professional
dpilkington@pensacolacountryclub.comext. 207
 
Chris McCullar | Head Tennis Professional
tennispro@pensacolacountryclub.com | ext. 209

Julie Bleckwenn | Clubhouse Manager/Events Coordinator
events@pensacolacountryclub.comext. 218

Amber Galligher | Marketing & Communications Director
agalligher@pensacolacountryclub.com | ext. 203